In this post I will cover how to remove WordPress multisite data which you created while enabling WordPress multisite.
You can find many tutorials on how to enable Multisite and people who follow them sometimes get stuck in between of the process and might want to restart the process or sometimes don't want to use multisite. But when you restart the process, WordPress says you already have a network enabled. So to restart you will have to remove WordPress Multisite Data from your WordPress install.
Before proceeding, please create a backup of your database so you can restore it if something goes wrong.
Your WordPress multisite data is now cleared and you have a fresh WordPress install.